Certified Roofing & Home Improvement Company in Morris County and Northern NJ
 
Serving Morris County and Northern NJ, Rockaway, Randolph, Parsippany
Click here to learn more
 
Free Estimates
Click or Call Now:
973-310-6393

Roeland Home Improvement

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Kelly G
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 6th, 2017
Roeland Home Improvers were very responsive and thorough for our recent masonry work done at our home. Frank & Tony were very easy to work with and their workmanship was excellent. Their attention to detail was very much appreciated. We will hire them again for our next project!
Robert D
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 29th, 2017
several years ago, arnie roeland did a superb job in turning our small ranch house into a 2 story colonial . excellent workmanship, integrity, and service. i highly endorse and recommend arnie roeland for all of your construction needs. before and after photos of a tremendous operation.
Toni M
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 28th, 2017
My husband met Arnold last year inquiring about a new door. He came and gave us an estimate but we decided we wanted to wait. 2 weeks ago our roof started leaking and the only person that stuck in my husband's head was Arnold because of the ease and honesty he had with him. After meeting him and showing him our leak, I felt confident and happy to use him and his workers to help us. They came the day before the blizzard and put on a brand new roof in just a day! I can't say how happy we are with how easy, clean, and hard working ALL of his workers were. I have a 5 month old baby and was nervous at first, having everyone working on the roof but they did a great job. We are looking forward to that new door and are happy to have found a safe and reliable place to do renovations to our home. Thank you Arnie!
Karen F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 9th, 2017
Roeland Home Improvers fabulous personal and above quality work. I am so excited over my new roof that they recently completed. I would highly recommend this company.
Paul Kranowitz
Rockaway , NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 14th, 2017
The crew at Roeland is fantastic. we had a very difficult construction job, but Arnie and company were able to put it together and kept my wife and I informed at all times of progress. We would recommend Roeland anytime.
Paul K
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 10th, 2017
The crew at Roeland is fantastic. we had a very difficult construction job, but Arnie and company were able to put it together and kept my wife and I informed at all times of progress. We would recommend Roeland anytime.
Renee H
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 29th, 2016
Wow, I've just had the BEST experience with Roeland Home Improvers!!
We replaced all of our windows in our house in 2005 with these amazing Quantum 2 windows (by a MN co). Five years later some of the balancing pins were breaking and I could not use three of my windows. I had a lifetime warranty on the windows but during the recession the window company filed bankruptcy and I could not get any parts to fix my windows and the MN installing company did not help.
THEN earlier this year I'm talking windows with Arnie Roeland and he's very familiar with my window. He mailed me new balancer pins (for free) and instructions on how to repair my windows. It worked!! I'm so excited, I thought I would have to spend thousands of dollars and have to purchase new windows again. Thank you Arnie and Roeland Home Improvers you saved my thousand of dollars and were a joy to work with!!
Home Owner
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 25th, 2016
I was very pleased with Roeland. We replaced most of our old windows with new windows recommended by the sales manager, Michael Damora. The installation was efficient and the installers worked hard and were friendly and nice. They even fixed some problems with other window products that I couldn't handle. Years later, when the shifting of my house caused minor problems with the sliding glass door, the owner, Arnold Roeland, came out and adjusted the door.
Michael T
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 12th, 2016
I have used Roeland before in the past for windows as well as some carpentry work. It was a nice surprise to get a call back on a Sunday when I was in a panic about my roof leak. My roof is very old and I had two or three estimates from other Contractors that I really needed a new roof. Then when I saw the leak I knew it was time. I called Roeland and left a voicemail with their service, surprisingly I got a call back from the owner himself. Mr. Roeland then heard the desperation in my voice and drove out to my house on a Sunday. Keeping in mind that three other roofers told me I needed a new roof, he set his ladder up a took a look at my main roof. He went to his truck, climbed back up on the roof, came back down, put his ladder away and asked if he could come inside. He took out his smart phone and showed me 6 or 7 photos, the last one being of the pipe that he caulked which was leaking. He explained as he showed me the photos that I did not need a new roof for at least another 4 or 5 years. As I did not share with Mr. Roeland that I have been unemployed for quite some time, it was a real relief that I did not need a new roof. Arnie and Roeland Home Improvers are definitely the best. Thanks Arnie!
Gnrusso2
5 Stars
Posted on Houzz
Nov 8th, 2016
We hired Arnie Roeland and his Company to do a new roof, siding the house and all new windows. We were totally satisfied with the work, Arnie and his workers were totally responsive to our needs. Since then our heating cost has gone down and we are proud of how our home looks. We highly recommend Arnie and his Company.

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Roeland Home Improvement Reviews
5 Stars
4.95 out of 5 stars based on 38 customer reviews.