Roeland Home Improvers

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Dennis Schiller
West Orange, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 10th, 2018
I would highly recommend Roeland Home Improvers Everyone in the Company from the owner, Arnie: salesman, Mike; and the highly trained and knowledgeable workers were professional and courteous. Their foreman, Adi answered all of our questions and explained any details during the entire time. I feel that we were given a good price. I love my new windows.

Company Replied on Oct 17th, 2018
Wow, thanks I barely got done taking the pictures and got in my truck and your review showed up!! I will share your review with all my employees. Thank you again for your business and I am sure with the quantum two windows in your house now you will stay warm through this rough winter that’s coming. Hope you love the bay window because it looks gorgeous as do the other windows. Thanks again for the business.
Arnie Roeland “Hoping that tomorrow will be a better day than today, after all thats all we can HOPE for!”
Lisa L
Stanhope, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 26th, 2018
Our first experience with Arnie and his crew was back in 2014. They were personable and professional and part of our family for the week or so they were here at our home. We had 14 windows replaced with high quality quantum 2 windows. We are extremely pleased with this product. Once again we reached out to Roeland home improvers for 4 more windows and 2 new roofs. This time each job only took one day but their workmanship remains personable and professional. I highly recommend this company for any home improvement.
Company Replied on Oct 17th, 2018
Thanks for taking the time to review us, but more important than that, thanks for the continued business. We are glad to see that the windows are keeping your bills down and now the roofs will keep you dry. Thanks again.
Neal z
Roxbury, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 5th, 2018
Had a large branch fall and puncture our roof. Called Roeland and Arnie came that day. Made us feel confident about his work and he didn't let us down. Did a fantastic job and kept my yard clean. Will definitely used again
Michele S
Caldwell, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 5th, 2018
Recently had our tub removed and a walk-in shower installed for an aging parent. Absolutely beautiful, but more importantly, was their commitment to their work. Rich and Poncho work like mad men, and could not have been kinder. Arnie was super accommodating and worked with us on every aspect of the job. Highly recommend! Loved the fact that it was done in 2 days vs 2 weeks! Thanks guys! Nanny is super grateful too!
Company Replied on Oct 17th, 2018
Thanks for the review, we want to give you guys 5 stars also. I need to come back to get a video of nanny as she has been using the shower for a few weeks and her first video was so cute. Thanks for the business and the referral to your neighbor Tony.
Christopher V
Boonton, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 5th, 2018
Subject: Fairly Priced and Hassle Free workmanship!!!

Let me start off by saying that I worked for Arnold “Arnie” Roeland 20 years ago and he is a man of integrity, trustworthy, and has a great deal of patience. Not only did he show me the ropes of becoming a great mechanic with home construction but he also graciously bought me my first set of tools. However, these days I work in the healthcare and have no time nor the patience to do home repairs myself.

Fast forward to July 2018. I hired Arnie and his crew to do work on my roof, chimney and bathroom. From start to finish it was a trouble free experience, which is to be expected from him and that’s the reason why I chose Roeland Home Improvers/Luxury Bath. I have a 100 year old home with a 35year old roof, disintegrating chimney, and a bathroom which was updated 40+ years ago. I was extremely happy with the work that was completed by Arnie and his crew on my house.

I HIGHLY RECOMMEND Roeland Home Improvers/Luxury Baths for any job. He is fairly priced but most importantly your getting the job you payed hassle free!
Emad M
Butler, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 5th, 2018
Arnie did our roof last year and we were so pleased with him and the entire experience that we decided to call him recently and ask about bathroom work. His ideas and pricing were amazing and we honestly thought it was too good to be true... but we agreed to have him and his team start working. We now have a luxury bath and it completely transformed our bathroom! Amazing!!! He's such a friendly and funny guy that it was actually a pleasant renovation! Thanks so much again Arnie. We cant wait to call you about our next project!! ...Soon.
Joan L
Landing, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 5th, 2018
Arnie and his crew were terrific. We had all our windows and sliding doors replaced. Very respectful of our home and worked cleanly and efficiently. I work from home and my work wasn't even disrupted! We are looking forward to the next project which is a bathroom rehab. Overall extremely happy with their work and their people.
Company Replied on Oct 17th, 2018
Thanks for the review, it was a pleasure having you there during the installation. Also we are thrilled at how much more comfortable your home is with Quantum2 windows and doors. Looking forward to your next project with us, thanks again for the business
John L
Madison , nj
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Aug 5th, 2018
Molly and Beth are wonderful. They are super helpful and so courteous. They make sure r everything is taken care of and are very pleasant to talk to. Mr Roeland has been in business for over 30 years for a reason!!!
Johnson C.
Boonton, NJ
5 Stars
Jun 6th, 2018
Barbara R.
Hackensack, NJ
5 Stars
May 11th, 2018
Very happy with my purchase from Luxury Bath and Roeland Home Improvers.
LT. B
Hackettstown, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 5th, 2018
During the last year Roeland Home Improvers completed a replacement roof as well as a siding project on our home. We were very satisfied with the work and once again contacted Arnie and Luxury Bath's to complete a bathroom renovation.

When starting a major project INSIDE your home it is imperative that your contractor employs truly Professional workmen. Arnie's crew is outstanding, their attention to detail is very evident in the quality of work performed. They were very respectful of our home and committed to their craft.

Arnie is very concerned about customer satisfaction and immediately available to answer any questions that may arise. The job was completed on time and the results are exemplary. We highly recommend this company.
Company Replied on Oct 17th, 2018
Todd, your a tough customer and one whom we enjoyed the challenges form your home. The end result and your satisfaction are truly appreciated. Making a very savvy and particular person as yourself is a true testimony to my employees. Thanks again for the business, btw Adi is coming back next week. :-)
Jason W
Boonton, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 3rd, 2018
Arnie and company just finished our basement. It was wonderful work and Arnie was responsive at all times. During the course of the renovation, my family had a tragic personal matter which interrupted the renovation project. When we were ready to go again, Arnie went out of his way to resume the project despite their busy schedule. Very professional!
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Jason you are truly blessed to have a beautiful family, I was witness to a time in your life that was very sad, but your family was so close that you all supported each other and the girls. It was wonderful to meet you and to work for your family. Thanks again for the work, looking forward to hearing “not you again” from the girls. ;-)
Rick Cabal
Union, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
May 3rd, 2018
First off, I don't write many reviews. I felt that I needed to write about my experience. After a couple of Nor'easters, my roof developed multiple leaks. My wife stumbled across Roeland's web page. She read the Community Service section at the bottom. Something told her that this was the perfect company for the job. I have to admit, she was correct. Arnie Roeland arrived, we spent over an hour talking about life and family. The last thing we spoke about was price. We felt that Arnie was more interested in creating a relationship than getting the business. He gave us a fantastic quote and got our business. Our roof was replaced in 2 days. His 6 man crew did a great job! They were professional, efficient, and thorough. They picked up the old roof and nails around the house both days. In the end, we have a beautiful brand new roof but more importantly, we have made a new friend that we trust and count on for all of our home improvements and fixes. Arnie is old school, a throwback to the time when a man's word was his bond. Arnie's word and a handshake (or a hug for my wife) is good enough for us.
Paul V
Denville, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 30th, 2018
These guys did a fantastic job! We encountered a number of unexpected plumbing issues with my bathroom project and they handled them quickly and professionally. Very skilled and careful.... nice job and they were extremely easy to work with

Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Paul, it was great working with you and your wife. Well other than the big surprise behind the tub, glad we could fix all the problems. I know you guys will get many years of enjoyment from your new Luxury Bath system.
Gary S
Rockaway, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 25th, 2018
Where do we begin, we met at a church fair. We called almost a year later, Mr. Roeland came out he looked at our floor and bathroom project. He showed us the Luxury bath products and we really liked them. He asked alot of questions and with my wifes condition and thinking of our future, we decided to go with their walk in tub. From the day the men showed up we could not be more pleased. They started with our hardwood floor project and even moved our furniture for us. Well Steve, Frank and all the men that came were so respectful of our home. Well now we are writng the review after our Luxury Bath walkintub is nothing short of amazing, we both bathed and enjoyed it thouroghly. In closing Arnie came out and even made sure we were not just satisfied, but thrilled. He even sent his plumber back for some more work and they were also amazing. Too bad we cannot give 6 stars, we would highly recommend them. True what they say Roeland and Luxury Bath are perfect together!
My wife even fed the men
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Thank you so much for the great review and for your business and kindness. Working on your home was a sincere pleasure. My men really appreciated everything that you did for them, like feeding them as well. Now I know why they said they wanted to go back one more day just to polish everything up LOL
I am thrilled that you guys both are enjoying the new walk in bathtub as much as you are. Thanks again for your business and your trust.
LT. Bertolini
Califon, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 23rd, 2018
During the last year Roeland Home Improvers completed a replacement roof as well as a siding project on our home. We were very satisfied with the work and once again contacted Arnie and Luxury Bath's to complete a bathroom renovation.

When starting a major project INSIDE your home it is imperative that your contractor employs truly Professional workmen. Arnie's crew is outstanding, their attention to detail is very evident in the quality of work performed. They were very respectful of our home and committed to their craft.

Arnie is very concerned about customer satisfaction and immediately available to answer any questions that may arise. The job was completed on time and the results are exemplary. We highly recommend this company.
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Todd, your a tough customer and one whom we enjoyed the challenges form your home. The end result and your satisfaction are truly appreciated. Making a very savvy and particular person as yourself is a true testimony to my employees. Thanks again for the business, btw Adi is coming back next week. :-)
Justin S
Denville, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 9th, 2018
I had Roeland install a 50 year roof on my house. They were professional and have reasonable prices. 3 years later a piece of flashing from around the chimney blew off in a very strong storm. Not their falt, it was a pretty nasty storm. I called them at 10:00AM and they sent out a guy by 5pm. I am very impressed how they stand by their work. Thank You!
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Thanks for the review, we are away in Mexico. I wish I could give my people a 5 star review as they are doing a great job even while we are away... Thanks for taking the time to write the review, glad we got to it so quickly
Louis P
Randolph, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 6th, 2018
We had a problem. Arnie and his team had the answers, and quickly put them into effect - a job well done!
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Louis, your quite welcome. We know how hard it is to find someone for small repairs and you and your wife sounded very worried about the front door, we thought of our own parents so we were able to fix your door quickly. Thanks for the review
Rick C
Chester, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 5th, 2018
First off, I don't write many reviews. I felt that I needed to write about my experience. After a couple of Nor'easters, my roof developed multiple leaks. My wife stumbled across Roeland's web page. She read the Community Service section at the bottom. Something told her that this was the perfect company for the job. I have to admit, she was correct. Arnie Roeland arrived, we spent over an hour talking about life and family. The last thing we spoke about was price. We felt that Arnie was more interested in creating a relationship than getting the business. He gave us a fantastic quote and got our business. Our roof was replaced in 2 days. His 6 man crew did a great job! They were professional, efficient, and thorough. They picked up the old roof and nails around the house both days. In the end, we have a beautiful brand new roof but more importantly, we have made a new friend that we trust and count on for all of our home improvements and fixes. Arnie is old school, a throwback to the time when a man's word was his bond. Arnie's word and a handshake (or a hug for my wife) is good enough for us.
Company Replied on May 16th, 2018
Thanks so much for the review, we are very happy to add you to the Roeland customer family. You guys where great to work with as well. Thanks again from the whole crew....
PS have not seen any dance lesson messages yet lol
Stephanie W
Whippany, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jan 18th, 2018
I called Roeland Roofers when my roof was leaking in two places during an absolute downpour. The owner of the company, Arnie Roeland, was at my house within the hour.

Using top notch technology, including drones, I was able to see the problem areas on the roof and make an educated decision with the help of Arnie’s advice. Everything from materials, to labor, to company history was explained to me. I was quoted a fair price with no haggling.

The roof was completed in 3 days while I was at work. The workmanship is top quality, and the workspace was clear upong my arrival home from work.

I have never felt I could trust a contractor, until I met Arnie. I will certainly contact them first for any future home projects.
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Thank you so much for your kind comments!
John S
Bedminster, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 11th, 2017
I have had several jobs done by Roeland Home Improvers all went very well. They did my roof and left my place cleaner than when they got there and just replaced some windows with very good and insulated ones.
Thanks for the great service
Eloise B
Rockaway, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 7th, 2017
Roeland Home Improvers replaced our roof, modified the roof line, and improved the look of our front facade. From start to finish, from quote to completion, the experience was entirely positive. Arnie Roeland made some good suggestions as part of the initial discussion and we are very happy with the results. The job was done in the timeframe originally estimated, the crew arrived on time, and they all worked hard to get the entire job done in one day. The post roofing cleanup was done with great care. (We have two dogs and that was a particular concern because of the nails that end up on the ground during such a major roof tear-down project) All-in-all it is a well-deserved 5 star!
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Well thank you too for the business and the review. My men would like to reciprocate with a “5⭐️“ review for you and you husband. When you asked if we would mind your ordering lunch for the men, they where very appreciative (little things go so far to send a message). When I sent you pics of progress and you asked how many men, my response was 5 roofers and 4 carpenters, I was floored that you wanted to know so you could tip all of them... Well my guys where so appreciative. It was not necessary, boy did you make there day... Thanks for being a Roeland Raving Fan!! Merry Xmas to you and your family.
John S
Gillette, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 5th, 2017
Professional, knowledgeable, and fair priced.
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Thank you John for taking some time to write a review. We hope that you think of Roeland for all your future projects as well. Thanks again for the business
Jeffrey M
Morristown, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Dec 3rd, 2017
The owner gave me a free consultation about my roof this week. Said I needed to take steps to seal it using silicone and saved me from replacing a decent roof. I will likely use this contractor going forward for other remodeling and repair work as he treated me fairly during my encounter with him this week.
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Thank you for taking some time to write a review. We hope that you think of Roeland for all your future projects as well. Thanks again for the business
Susan C
Dover, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 22nd, 2017
We had our exterior facade re-done and a window replaced by Roeland and were very happy with the speed and quality of the work. We are now talking about some future projects with Arnie.
Barbara l
Chatham, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 14th, 2017
Roeland Home Improvers was recommended by a friend who was very satisfied.I hired Arnie for a new roof and gutters.They did a beautiful job.Cleaned all messes up.Polite and dependable.Couldn't be happier.Will use him again in the future.
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Thanks so much, glad you liked the guys and the job. Looking forward to the next projects you need completed.
Aurora S
Madison, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 31st, 2017
Over the past twelve years we have used Roeland home improvers to replace our roof, our windows, our siding, and our kitchen...we have always thought that they do a great job. His crew is always very courteous and clean. Whenever they've done any work for us they are very respectful and we appreciate that! I would recommend them to anybody!!
Susan C.
Montclair, NJ
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2017
We had our exterior facade re-done and a new window installed and were very happy with the speed and quality of Roeland’s work. We are now talking about working with the company on some future projects.
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Susan it was a pleasure working with you and your husband. Hopefully we can now move inside on your home (where it will be warm) thanks again for the business.
Vinnie Oliveri
Denville, NJ
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2017
Russ And Donna J.
Rockaway, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 17th, 2017
Over the past twelve years we have used Roeland home improvers to replace our roof, our windows, our siding, and our kitchen...we have always thought that they do a great job. His crew is always very courteous and clean. Whenever they've done any work for us they are very respectful and we appreciate that! I would recommend them to anybody!!
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Russ & Donna, thanks so much for the kind review and for the video testimonial too! Looking forward to working with you on your future projects
Jodi V
Denville, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Oct 3rd, 2017
Excellent workmanship, and service. I have dealt with Arnie 13 years ago and had him do work again last week. I would use him again and again.... I could not be happier with the door that he recommended. Arnie is very knowledgeable and i feel very confident with using his company. His installers were very polite and conscious of taking care of my house and making sure they cleaned up after themselves.
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Always a pleasure working for you guys and “Jeter” The Guys said thanks also for taking the time to make them lunch. Also doing a roof for someone in Denville that read you’re review. They said “if Jody says you’re good you must be” thanks again for the business and repeated loyalty to Roeland
Anthony Y
Basking Ridge, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 4th, 2017
For the best and fairest Home Improvement Contractors in Northern N.J. - Its Roeland Home Improvers. Straightforward answers and solutions that are made to fit your budget - has Best window in market (Quantum 2 - Heat Mirror) Major Brand Siding & Roofing all at the fairest expense and lasting quality for years to come and always dealing direct with the Owner "Arnie" if an issue arises - and a quick satisfactory resolve. Get quotes from others , BUT Don't Sign With Them, B4 you have Roeland come out and quote you - You won't be sorry, The Value is right here in Morris County.
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Thanks so much, Quantum2 and KHPP makes an incredible window, the low “U-Values” make this window 3 times more efficient than the major brands... thanks
Loretta o
Warren, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 2nd, 2017
We had recently contacted 4 companies and said we had a leaky roof. Unfortunately no one showed up until we call Roeland, he showed up the same day when he heard we had a leaky roof. He was very fair, and seemed really concerned. We agreed to use them and wow, the owner dropped a dumpster 2 days later and they then did the roof. Each person they sent was better than the last one. Could not be happier with the crew and with Ernie himself. He even came by to make sure we where happy with all the work. Wish we could give 6 stars
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
thank you for the review, but honestly the most sincere form of flattery he is when you refer me to someone else like your neighbor around the corner. We did her roof and gutters and also helped her out with a repair but this is largely due to you and your referral... Thanks
Anthony M.
Lake Hopatcong, NJ
5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2017
Completed as advertised, all work quoted was done to my satisfaction and the job looks great!
Doug D.
Rockaway, NJ
5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2017
My wife and had recently purchased a new home and realized the roof had a leak. We had Roeland come in to take a look and after many available options we opted for a new roof. They did a wonderful, professional job and ended up replacing many pieces of plywood that had been water damaged. Very pleasant experience and the house was left spotless, which is important. Very satisfied!
Lisa Geib
Landing , NJ
5 Stars
Aug 1st, 2017
We had siding put on our house almost 11 years ago by Arnie (owner) at Roeland Home Improves. We recently had central air put in our house and had a wall AC in our dining room which we were taking out since we no longer needed it. We needed someone to come and patch the outside of the wall and add siding to that area. I called Arnie and he closed the hole and worked his magic on the outside. Nice to know after all these years he still cares for his customers. Thanks for doing a great job!
Dave Kuhn
Rockaway, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 26th, 2017
This is the first review I have ever posted but it's something I feel I need to. I had Arnie do a roof, windows and siding about 20 years ago which I never had any problems with. Here's why I am sharing my latest experience with Arnie.We had fast approaching closing date for our home there were a few issues that needed to be addressed quickly so I gave Arnie a call . His rapid response put us at ease. He had to coordinate with an electrical contractor and took care of everything doing an incredible job that came in just under budget. Roeland is a quality contractor who has been in business for many years. And even after all those years since our first meeting Arnie still showed how much he cares about his customers.
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Well, I am glad you are happy and also very pleased that you took the time to write a review for us. Thanks again Dave
Gene A
Lebanon, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 17th, 2017
Owner made sure we were happy with the work. Great company.
Paulie J
Oak Ridge, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 13th, 2017
The Roeland crew replaced my roof. They did a great job. Arnie (owner) provided an informative presentation in which he kept referencing the GAF (shingle manufacturer) manual. His knowledge provided me with an ease of mind should the product fail for any reason. Since everything was installed according to the manufacturer's manual, the warranty would not be voided.

On day 1 the old shingles were removed and bad plywood replaced. On day 2, shingles were to be installed. They were loaded onto the roof on day 1. At 6 pm on day 1, a couple hours after the workers left, the wife and I decided that we regret our choice of shingle color and called Arnie to see what could be done. Arnie did not once make me feel like I made a bad decision. He advised that he would make phone calls, rearrange workers at another job site, reach out to the distributor and basically get the new color that we wanted. And that is just what he did. Old school guy that I can vouch for.

I would highly recommend.
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Paul so glad you and your wife are happy and hope that this is the first project of many that we can do for you both. I of all people understand making your wife happy is so very important....ABC Supply jumped through some hoops too with zero complaints.... thanks for taking the time from you're extremely busy work schedule to write us a review (I will read this to the crew in the AM) thanks for the business.
Dawn G
Parsippany, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 12th, 2017
Roeland did our roof, bathroom and other renovations on our home. It was bank owned prior to us buying it and needed a lot of tlc! We have a special needs child and Arnie was amazing at pointing out some safety concerns along with some affordable solutions. Always very responsive to calls and checks on progress daily. He is very hands on which is why he has such a stellar reputation!
Anthony Gabriella
Budd Lake , NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jul 5th, 2017
First of all its nice to deal with the owner of the company. Arnie came out to our home to give us an estimate on a new roof. He was polite and professional. Not pushy at all which my wife and I loved. He really knows his stuff. In our experience it was odd to have an appointment go so effortlessly. We signed up the next day and just 4 days later they showed up to do our roof. Arnie was there the morning of the install and introduced me to his team. His crew is top notch. Very hard working and suprisingly clean. We had a roof done at our old home and it was a horrendous experience and almost twice the price. His pricing was extremely fair. I'll be having him out to price our windows next year. Very excited about working with him again. This guy is a slam dunk. Period.
Marianne P
Stirling, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 23rd, 2017
We have been doing business with Roeland Home Improvers since 2001. First a new roof, then siding and windows and other home improvement projects. At 5:00pm on Saturday, May 13th we noticed water dripping through the ceiling in our kitchen. We called Roeland Home Improvers not expecting to get an answer late on a Saturday afternoon. Not only did we get an answer, Arnie Roeland was at our home at 5:15pm and sent his drone over the roof to take pictures of the problem. He assured us that he would fix the problem during the week. How many companies can you call on a weekend and get help in 15 minutes? Always a pleasure to do business with Roeland Home Improvers. Thank you Arnie!
Chris b
Mendham, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 21st, 2017
Amazing company and owner. Arnie came and gave us a brand new roof in just 1 day and had the most reasonable prices for the job we were looking for. We called him again for deck repair and he was over within 2 hours to give us an estimate! So friendly, reliable, reasonable and just wonderful to work with. We will continue to go to him for anything we need done on the house. Thank you!!!
Sue R
Montclair, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Jun 17th, 2017
I contacted Roeland after my first estimate seemed rather high. I'd known Arnie for years. He should have been my first choice. He gave me a reasonable price and understood what I wanted to see in my finished bathroom. As you can see from the photo's, my bathroom was still in the 60's. He saw my vision and he delivered. Call Roeland first for your best deal. He knows what he is doing and will do it with perfection. Roeland delivers. Call them.
Photo Link http://www.roeland.com/about-us/jobs/3242_Sue-R-Bathroom-Renovation.htm
Company Replied on Oct 2nd, 2018
Thanks Sue, it was a true pleasure working and transforming your bathroom for you guys...
Diane Barker
Elizibeth, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 23rd, 2017
We have used Roeland Home Improvers for many jobs at a rental property we own, and also our own, and have always been very happy with the outcome of their work. That is why we didn't hesitate to call Roeland when our house was broken into, and we needed to have some doors replaced asap. Since we live in a house that is over 100 years old. we would not have been able to purchase ready made doors from a big box store, because the doors are not not ordinary sizes and need to be custom-made. Arnie came the same day I called him, to take measurements, and get new doors ordered for us. Not only that, he even brought some cameras that he set up for us so we would feel safer until our new doors are installed. Thank you, Arnie!!
Kelly G
New Providence, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Apr 6th, 2017
Roeland Home Improvers were very responsive and thorough for our recent masonry work done at our home. Frank & Tony were very easy to work with and their workmanship was excellent. Their attention to detail was very much appreciated. We will hire them again for our next project!
Robert D
Wayne, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 29th, 2017
several years ago, arnie roeland did a superb job in turning our small ranch house into a 2 story colonial . excellent workmanship, integrity, and service. i highly endorse and recommend arnie roeland for all of your construction needs. before and after photos of a tremendous operation.
Toni M
Livingston, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 28th, 2017
My husband met Arnold last year inquiring about a new door. He came and gave us an estimate but we decided we wanted to wait. 2 weeks ago our roof started leaking and the only person that stuck in my husband's head was Arnold because of the ease and honesty he had with him. After meeting him and showing him our leak, I felt confident and happy to use him and his workers to help us. They came the day before the blizzard and put on a brand new roof in just a day! I can't say how happy we are with how easy, clean, and hard working ALL of his workers were. I have a 5 month old baby and was nervous at first, having everyone working on the roof but they did a great job. We are looking forward to that new door and are happy to have found a safe and reliable place to do renovations to our home. Thank you Arnie!
Karen F
Berkeley Heights, NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Mar 9th, 2017
Roeland Home Improvers fabulous personal and above quality work. I am so excited over my new roof that they recently completed. I would highly recommend this company.
Paul Kranowitz
Rockaway , NJ
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Feb 14th, 2017
The crew at Roeland is fantastic. we had a very difficult construction job, but Arnie and company were able to put it together and kept my wife and I informed at all times of progress. We would recommend Roeland anytime.

Page: 1 2 >> 
Roeland Home Improvers Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 83 customer reviews.

Review Central