Roeland Home Improvers

Reviewed By: Loretta o
Location: Warren, NJ

This review was copy/pasted from:
Original Review Link:,1,

Comment We had recently contacted 4 companies and said we had a leaky roof. Unfortunately no one showed up until we call Roeland, he showed up the same day when he heard we had a leaky roof. He was very fair, and seemed really concerned. We agreed to use them and wow, the owner dropped a dumpster 2 days later and they then did the roof. Each person they sent was better than the last one. Could not be happier with the crew and with Ernie himself. He even came by to make sure we where happy with all the work. Wish we could give 6 stars
Overall Rating 5 Stars
Molly Upperco from company replied to this review
Replied on: October 2nd, 2018 01:10:24pm
thank you for the review, but honestly the most sincere form of flattery he is when you refer me to someone else like your neighbor around the corner. We did her roof and gutters and also helped her out with a repair but this is largely due to you and your referral... Thanks

Back to Previous Page

Our Service Area
Our Locations:

Northern NJ

Midwest Basement Tech Service Area Map

Awards and Affiliations

  • AAMA certified
  • EPA Lead Safe Certified Firm
  • GAF Certified Weather Stopper Roofing Contractor
  • GAF Master Elite
  • Owens Corning Platinum Preferred
  • VSI Certified
  • HomeAdvisor Screened & Approved